Nurturing Leaders. Changing Lives.

pair of worn boots
Lead on. We're with you.

For those who’ve heard God’s call to leadership, we’re here to make the journey with you, connecting you with what you need to flourish as difference-makers. That’s our commitment as the General Board of Higher Education and Ministry. GBHEM.

Main menu

IAMSCU Members

There are more than 1,000 schools, colleges, theological seminaries and universities in 80 countries related to IAMSCU. Among them are Duke University (USA), Africa University (Zimbabwe), Emory University (USA), Aoyama Gakuin University (Japan), Methodist University of São Paulo (Brazil), Reutlingen School of Theology (Germany), Kenya Methodist University (Kenya), Westminster School (Australia) and Yonsei University (South Korea).

A map of global locations

IAMSCU members receive a directory of all members, updates on institutions, and information on opportunities for interactions and collaboration.

Click to see theGlobal Directory PDF


Learn More About IAMSCU

Click below to download the brochure:

English (PDF)

Spanish (PDF)

Portuguese (PDF)