Nurturing Leaders. Changing Lives.

Language Selection: English

DEPARTMENT & STAFF DIRECTORY

gbhem.org > DEPARTMENT & STAFF DIRECTORY

DEPARTMENT & STAFF DIRECTORY

Office Information Phone: 615-340-7413

NameEmailTitlePhone
Brenda Camire
Director of Human Resources
Shelly Stem
Director of Information Technology615-340-7535
Events and Meeting Planning
Finance

Office Information Phone: 615-340-7400

Office Information Phone: 615-340-7383

Office Information Phone: 615-340-7356

 

Other direct emails and phone numbers:

Office of the General SecretaryOGS@gbhem.org615-340-7356
Division of Ordained MinistryDOM@gbhem.org615-340-7389
Division of Higher EducationDHE@gbhem.org615-340-7402
Global Education and New Initiativesglobal-ed@gbhem.org615-340-7398
Office of Loans and Scholarshipsumscholar@gbhem.org, umloans@gbhem.org615-340-7342
Office of Administrationadministration@gbhem.org615-340-7413
Office of Marketing and Communicationscommunications@gbhem.org615-340-7383
United Methodist Endorsing AgencyUMEA@gbhem.org615-340-7411
Publishing Officepublishing@gbhem.org615-340-7393
Finance Departmentfinancedept@gbhem.org615-340-7400
Product Innovation and Implementationinnovation@gbhem.org615-340-7320
Need help?
WesBot

Hello!
How may I be of service?

I'm searching for something

I have a question