Staff Listing

Sort by Last Namesort descending
JoAnne Adams JoAnne Adams Office Assistant
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7326
jadams@gbhem.org
Amanda Allen Amanda Allen Director of Schools, Colleges, and Universities
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7425
aallen@gbhem.org
Kathryn Armistead M. Kathryn Armistead Publisher
Publishing Office, Division of Higher Education
615/340-7393
karmistead@gbhem.org
Will Arnold Picture Will Arnold Coordinator, Conference Relations
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7328
warnold@gbhem.org
Charles Bailey Charles “Ray” Bailey Deputy General Secretary
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7334
rbailey@gbhem.org
Crystal Banks Crystal E. Banks Director of Development - The Black College Fund
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7436
cbanks@gbhem.org
Greg Bergquist Greg Bergquist Associate General Secretary
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7417
gbergquist@gbhem.org
Marcie Bigord Marcie Bigord Assistant Director
Office of Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7338
mbigord@gbhem.org
Brenda Camire Picture Brenda Camire Director
Human Resources
615/340.7418
bcamire@gbhem.org
Kim Cape Kim Cape General Secretary
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7356
kcape@gbhem.org
Catherine Carter Catherine Carter Office Coordinator/Clergy Life Team Leader
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7409
ccarter@gbhem.org
Matthew Charlton Matthew Charlton Assistant General Secretary
Collegiate Ministries
615/340-7403
mcharlton@gbhem.org
Dena Cheatham Picture Dena Cheatham Office Administrator/Clergy Formation Team Leader
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7388
dcheatham@gbhem.org
Karen Ciandella Picture Karen Ciandella Salesforce Administrator, IT
Office of Administration
615/340-7574
kciandella@gbhem.org
Allyson Collinsworth Allyson Collinsworth Executive Director
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7342
acollinsworth@gbhem.org
Shannon Conklin-Miller Shannon Conklin-Miller Assistant General Secretary for Clergy Formation
Division of Ordained Ministry
615-340-7527
sconklin-miller@gbhem.org
Ginger Cross Ginger Cross Director of Research and Evaluation
615/340-7528
gcross@gbhem.org
Joel Cummings Joel M. Cummings Director of Institutional Policy & Monitoring
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7412
jcummings@gbhem.org
Shetieka Darvin Shetieka Darvin Office Assistant
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7438
sdarvin@gbhem.org
Lisa Edge Lisa Edge Administrative Assistant
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7368
ledge@gbhem.org
Bruce Fenner Bruce Fenner Director of Endorsement/Endorsing Agent
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7411
bfenner@gbhem.org
Pamela Frost Pamela Frost Coordinator - Course of Study
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7416
pfrost@gbhem.org
Linda Heist Linda Heist Coordinator - Certification & Provisional Membership
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7335
lheist@gbhem.org
Fodina Henderson Picture Fodina Henderson Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7345
fhenderson@gbhem.org
Scott Henry Picture Scott Henry Director of Extension Ministry and Pastoral Care
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7331
shenry@gbhem.org
Joshua Hestand Joshua Hestand Coordinator, Clergy Lifelong Learning
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7432
jhestand@gbhem.org
Mary Hix Administrative Assistant
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7424
mhix@gbhem.org
Cynthia Bond Hopson Cynthia Bond Hopson Assistant General Secretary, Black College Fund and Ethnic Concerns
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7378
chopson@gbhem.org
Sarah Ibarra-Scurr Sarah Ibarra-Scurr Candidacy & Psychological Assessment Coordinator
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7588
sibarra-scurr@gbhem.org
Elaine Jenkins Elaine Jenkins Director of Planned Giving
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7428
ejenkins@gbhem.org
Danecia Jones Danecia Jones Senior Communications Specialist
Office of Communications
615/340-7380
djones@gbhem.org
Soomee Kim Soomee Kim Director of Clinical Pastoral Education
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7365
skim@gbhem.org
Kami Kinlaw Kami Kinlaw Manager of Meeting & Event Planning
Office of Administration
615/340-7410
kkinlaw@gbhem.org
Jean Knox Jean Knox Administrator
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7357
jknox@gbhem.org
Meg Lassiat Meg Lassiat Executive Director of Candidacy and Conference Relations
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7372
mlassiat@gbhem.org
Ebony Lincoln Picture Ebony Lincoln Director of Communications
Office of Communications
615/340-7382
elincoln@gbhem.org
Kimberly Lord Kimberly Lord Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7356
klord@gbhem.org
Trip Lowery Director of Young Adult Ministry Discernment and Enlistment
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7405
tlowery@gbhem.org
David Martinez David Martinez Director of Specialized Programs of Theological Education
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7366
dmartinez@gbhem.org
Glorianna McClain Glorianna McClain Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7439
gmcclain@gbhem.org
Janie Mccollum Janie Mccollum Accounting Manager
Office of Administration
615/340-7414
jmccollum@gbhem.org
Cecile McGinniss Cecile McGinniss Data Assistant
Office of Administration
615/340-7324
cmcginniss@gbhem.org
Joshua Miller Joshua Miller Loan Account Manager
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7347
jmiller@gbhem.org
Steffie Misner Steffie Misner Program Coordinator for Collegiate Ministries
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7563
smisner@gbhem.org
Amos Nascimento Amos Nascimento Associate General Secretary, Global Education
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7398
anascimento@gbhem.org
Beth Neil Communications Specialist
Office of Communications
615/340-7336
bneil@gbhem.org
HiRho Y. Park Picture HiRho Y. Park Executive Director of Clergy Lifelong Learning and UMC Cyber Campus
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7391
hpark@gbhem.org
Tamara Phillips Tamara Phillips Program Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7349
tphillips@gbhem.org
Alyssa Poe Picture Alyssa Poe Accountant
Office of Administration
615/340-7531
apoe@gbhem.org
Victoria Rebeck Victoria Rebeck Director of Deacon Ministry Development & Provisional Membership
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7371
vrebeck@gbhem.org
Donnie Reed Donnie Reed Graphic Designer
Office of Communications
615/340-7384
dreed@gbhem.org
Jennifer Rogers Jennifer Rogers Associate Editor
Publishing Office, Division of Higher Education
615/534-3194
Gerlinda Roland Picture Gerlinda Roland Coordinator - Young Adult Ministry Discernment and Enlistment
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7431
groland@gbhem.org
Kimberly Ryan Kimberly Ryan Loans Payment Coordinator
Office of Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7353
kryan@gbhem.org
James H. Salley James H. Salley Associate Vice Chancellor, Africa University
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7435
jsalley@gbhem.org
Dawn Scott Dawn Scott Administrative Team Leader / Project Coordinator
Office of Administration
615/340-7526
dscott@gbhem.org
Ruth Sprouse Ruth Sprouse Administrative Assistant
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7413
rsprouse@gbhem.org
Cheryl Stacker Cheryl Stacker Generalist, Human Resources
Office of Administration
615/340-7360
cstacker@gbhem.org
Amy Stallings Amy Stallings IT Specialist
Office of Administration
615/340-7535
astallings@gbhem.org
Shelly Stem Picture Shelly Stem IT Director
Office of Administration
615/340-7535
sstem@gbhem.org
Andra Stevens Picture Andra Stevens Director of Communications for Africa University
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7305
astevens@gbhem.org
Cathy Stewart Cathy Stewart Communications Coordinator, Endorsement
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7364
cstewart@gbhem.org
Stephanie Sturdivant Stephanie Sturdivant Office Administrator, Endorsement
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7362
ssturdivant@gbhem.org
Beth Wald Beth Wald Office Administrator/Administrative Supervisor
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7399
bwald@gbhem.org
Karen Ward Picture Karen Ward Associate General Secretary of Finance and Administration
Office of Administration
615/340-7522
kward@gbhem.org
Margaret Williams Margaret Williams Office Assistant
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7422
mwilliams@gbhem.org
English French German Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish Swahili