Seminaries and Independent Centers of Clergy Lifelong Learning

Name
Email
School
Address
Phone
Becky Waldrop
spiritus@scarrittbennett.org
Scarritt Bennet Center
1008 19th Avenue South
Nashville TN 37212
615-340-7543
Bob Winstead
bob.winstead@emory.edu
Emory University, Candler School of Theology
1531 Dickey Drive
Atlanta GA 30322
404-727-6324
Bruce D. Roberts
broberts@cts.edu
Christian Theological Seminary
1000 West 42nd Street
Indianapolis IN 46208
317-931-2332
Ed Moore
hmoore@div.duke.edu
Duke University, Clergy Health Initiative
312 Blackwell Street, Suite 101, Noell Building
Durham NC 27701
919-613-5350
Gary MacDonald
gmacdons@smu.edu
Southern Methodist University, Perkins School of Theology
PO Box 750133
Dallas TX 75275
214-768-2534
Erin B. Moore
erin.moore@garrett.edu
Garrett-Evangelical Theological Seminary
2121 Sheridan Road
Evanston IL 60201
847-866-3902
Jim Robey
jim@attentionalgrowth.org
Attentional Growth Center
364 Plantation Lane
Gulf Shores AL 36542
205-960-3157
Joe Conte
jconte@wesleyseminary.edu
Wesley Theological Seminary
4500 Massachusetts Avenue
Washington D.C. 20016
202-885-8601
Karen Dalton
kdalton@cst.edu
Claremont School of Theology
1325 N. College Avenue
Claremont CA 91711
909-447-2530
Larry Dill
ld@theice.us
Institute for Clergy Excellence
4650 Whitesburg Drive, Ste 101
Huntsville AL 35802
256-655-6200
Larry Ousley
larry@larryousley.com
International Growth Center
P.O. Box 546
Lake Junaluska NC 28745
828-454-0791
Mary Dennis
mary.dennis@ptsem.edu
Princeton Theological Seminary
64 Mercer St.
Princeton NJ 08540
609-497-7990
Mike Graves
mike.graves@spst.edu
Saint Paul School of Theology
5123 East Truman Road
Kansas City MO 64127
816-245-4801
Nancy VanderVeen
nvanderveen@drew.edu
Drew University
36 Madison Avenue
Madison NJ 07940
973-408-3258
Pamela Lightsey
ronnice@bu.edu
Boston University
745 Commonwealth Avenue
Boston MA 02215
617-353-3052
Paul Womack
jpwomack@choiceonemail.com
Trinity UMC, W NY Conf.
144 Meadowview Lane
Williamsville NY 14221
716-773-3322
Peter Bellini
pbellini@united.edu
United Theological Seminary
4501 Denlinger Road
Dayton OH 45426
937-529-2203
Randy Litchfield
rlitchfield@mtso.edu
Methodist Theological School in Ohio
3081 Columbus Pike
Delaware OH 43015
740-362-3121
Rebecca Youngblood
youngrc@millsaps.edu
Center for Ministry, Millsaps College
1701 North State Street
Jackson MS 39210
601-974-1488
Tink Tinker
ttinker@iliff.edu
Iliff School of Theology
2201 S. University Blvd.
Denver CO 80210
303-765-3182
Val Hastings
val@coaching4clergy.com
Coaching4Clergy
325 W. Morlatton Road
Douglassville PA 19518
877-381-2672 ext 704

Need More Information?

Connect with us via email or phone for any questions or concerns you might have. A full listing of staff is also available.

English French German Korean Portuguese Russian Spanish Swahili