Staff Listing

Sort by Last Namesort descending
Vacant Assistant General Secretary for Campus Ministry and College Chaplaincy
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7420
lmyrick@gbhem.org
JoAnne Adams Office Assistant
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7326
Autemp2@gbhem.org
Amanda Allen Program Coordinator – Schools, Colleges, and Universities
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7425
aallen@gbhem.org
Rocky Assad Senior Developer
Office of Administration
615/340-7421
rassad@gbhem.org
Crystal Banks Coordinator - Black College Fund
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7436
cbanks@gbhem.org
Marcie Bigord Scholarship Program Manager
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7338
mbigord@gbhem.org
Neil Blair Executive Director of Institutional Advancement
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7334
nblair@gbhem.org
Nicole Burdakin Editorial and Production Assistant
Office of Interpretation
615/340-7336
nburdakin@gbhem.org
Alicia Burnett Account Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7349
aburnett@gbhem.org
Kim Cape General Secretary
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7356
kcape@gbhem.org
Robert Carlisle Certification Administrator
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7311
rcarlisle@gbhem.org
Catherine Carter Office Coordinator/Clergy Life Team Leader
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7409
ccarter@gbhem.org
William "Tom" Carter Director of Endorsement, United Methodist Endorsing Agency
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7411
umea@gbhem.org
Dena Cheatham Office Administrator/Clergy Formation Team Leader
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7388
dcheatham@gbhem.org
Allyson Collinsworth Executive Director
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7342
acollinsworth@gbhem.org
Joel M. Cummings Research Assistant
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7412
jcummings@gbhem.org
Shetieka Darvin Office Assistant
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7438
sdarvin@gbhem.org
Marilyn Dunnaway Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7348
mdunn@gbhem.org
Bruce Fenner Director of Extension Ministry and Pastoral Care, United Methodist Endorsing Agency
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7411
bfenner@gbhem.org
Pamela Frost Coordinator - Course of Study
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7416
pfrost@gbhem.org
Paula Gardner-Porter Coordinator, Candidacy and Psychological Assessment
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7374
pgporter@gbhem.org
Cindy Haley Administrator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7353
chaley@gbhem.org
Linda Heist Coordinator - Certification & Provisional Membership
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7335
lheist@gbhem.org
Joshua Hestand Coordinator, Clergy Lifelong Learning
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7432
jhestand@gbhem.org
Mary Hix Administrative Assistant
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7424
mhix@gbhem.org
Cynthia Bond Hopson Assistant General Secretary, Black College Fund and Ethnic Concerns
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7378
chopson@gbhem.org
Andrew Hunton Jr. Developer
Office of Administration
615/340-7526
ahunton@gbhem.org
Elaine Jenkins Director of Planned Giving
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7428
ejenkins@gbhem.org
Kami Kinlaw Manager of Meeting & Event Planning
Office of Administration
615/340-7410
kkinlaw@gbhem.org
Jean Knox Administrator
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7357
jknox@gbhem.org
Meg Lassiat Director of Candidacy, Mentoring, and Conference Relations
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7372
mlassiat@gbhem.org
Gerald Lord Associate General Secretary
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7399
glord@gbhem.org
Kimberly Lord Executive Assistant to the General Secretary
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7356
klord@gbhem.org
Trip Lowery Director of Young Adult Ministry Discernment and Enlistment
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7405
tlowery@gbhem.org
Beth Ludlum Director of Student Faith and Leadership Formation
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7570
bludlum@gbhem.org
David Martinez Director of Specialized Programs of Theological Education
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7366
dmartinez@gbhem.org
Anna Masi Conference Relations Office Coordinator
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7328
amasi@gbhem.org
Glorianna McClain Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice Chancellor
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7439
gmcclain@gbhem.org
Janie Mccollum Accountant
Office of Administration
615/340-7414
jmccollum@gbhem.org
Michael McCord Director of Campus Ministry Resources and Training
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7404
mmccord@gbhem.org
Mark McCormack Director of Research
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7528
mmccormack@gbhem.org
Tonya Merget Office Administrator
Office of Administration
615/340-7413
tmerget@gbhem.org
Joshua Miller Loan Repayments Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7347
jmiller@gbhem.org
Lisa Myrick Coordinator - Collegiate Ministry
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7420
lmyrick@gbhem.org
Amos Nascimento Special Assistant to the General Secretary / Global Education and New Initiatives
Office of the General Secretary
615/340-7398
anascimento@gbhem.org
Michael Olson Network Administrator
Office of Administration
615/340-7575
molson@gbhem.org
Melanie Overton Assistant General Secretary for Schools, Colleges, and Universities
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7368
moverton@gbhem.org
HiRho Y. Park Director of Clergy Lifelong Learning
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7391
hpark@gbhem.org
Alyssa Poe Junior Accountant
Office of Administration
615/340-7531
apoe@gbhem.org
Sarah Porter Office Coordinator for Collegiate Ministries
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7563
sporter@gbhem.org
Adriano Quelende Director of Global Formation for New Spiritual Leaders
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7337
aquelende@gbhem.org
Victoria Rebeck Director of Deacon Ministry Development & Provisional Membership
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7371
vrebeck@gbhem.org
Donnie Reed Graphic Designer
Office of Interpretation
615/340-7384
dreed@gbhem.org
Mary Robinson Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7340
mrobinson@gbhem.org
Gerlinda Roland Coordinator - Young Adult Ministry Discernment and Enlistment
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7431
groland@gbhem.org
James H. Salley Associate Vice Chancellor, Africa University
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7435
jsalley@gbhem.org
Bre Sartain Data Administrator
Office of Administration
615/340-7323
bsartain@gbhem.org
Cheryl Stacker Manager, Human Resources
Office of Administration
615/340-7360
cstacker@gbhem.org
Amy Stallings Help Desk Coordinator
Office of Administration
615/340-7575
astallings@gbhem.org
Shelly Stem IS Team Leader
Office of Administration
615/340-7575
sstem@gbhem.org
Andra Stevens Director of Communications for Africa University
Africa University Development Office
615/340-7305
astevens@gbhem.org
Cathy Stewart Coordinator
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7187
cstewart@gbhem.org
Stephanie Sturdivant Office Administrator, Endorsement
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7362
ssturdivant@gbhem.org
June Ussery Administrator
Division of Higher Education
615/340-7399
jussery@gbhem.org
Karen Ward Controller
Office of Administration
615/340-7522
kward@gbhem.org
Margaret Williams Office Assistant
Loans and Scholarships
615/340-7422
mwilliams@gbhem.org
Myron Wingfield Associate General Secretary
Division of Ordained Ministry
615/340-7365
mwingfield@gbhem.org
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31